1st setup and configuration on Raspberry (manual installation)

Hello all!
I’m totally new to openHAB and automation at all.

Out of the wish to install a roller shutter engine I started also my personal project to openHAB.

At first I tried several times the installation of openhabian but the connection via browser failed around 10 times. So I decided to start with manual installation based on Raspian Buster lite and following the instruction of this great forum around Java installation and so on.

I got openHAB installed and can access via web browser http://openHAB:8080/
I already installed some bindings and learned the need to write text files for
home.items stored in /etc/openhab2/items,

'// Gruppen
Group gEG // Gruppe Erdgeschoss
Group g1OG // Gruppe 1. Obergeschoss

Group EG_Ost “livingroom” (gEG)
Group EG_West “kitchen” <EG-West-Küche> (gEG)
Group EG_West “WC” (gEG)
Group EG_West “Kammer” (gEG)

Group 1OG_Ost “kid” <1OG-Ost-li> (g1OG)
Group 1OG_Ost “work” <1OG-Ost-re> (g1OG)
Group 1OG_West “sleep” <1OG-West-li> (g1OG)
Group 1OG_West “Bad” <1OG-West-re> (g1OG)

/roller shutter/
Rollo Rollo_EG_Ost “Rollo kitchen” (EG-Küche)
Rollo Rollo_1OG_Ost “Rollo kid” (1OG-Ost-li)’

and home.sitemap stored in /etc/openhab2/sitemap

'sitemap home label=“Home menue”
{
Frame {
Group item=g1OG label=“1OG” icon=“firstfloor”
Group item=gEG label=“Erdgeschoss” icon=“groundfloor”
}
}

I cant find anything more than the bindings in my PAPER UI.

Googel, as my helper, hints me to use openHAB designer. Where can I find this openHAB designer?
I have not seen a designber foler in openHAB.

Here my folder structure
‘/etc/openhab2
html
icons
items
persistence
rules
scripts
services
sitemaps
sounds
things
transform’

Maybe I have total missknowledge in usage of different UI in openHAB but all the different UI seems to me not the right at this stage of installation/configuration.