Addin Domintell : Unresolved requirement: Import-Package: org.eclipse.smarthome.config.core

Hello,

I am new to openHab.
I am very interested in openHab and also addin for Domintell because I have this system at home.

I installed the new openHab 3 version on my laptop in a Docker container.

I did not find the addin for Domintell on the referencing page: Add-ons | openHAB
I uploaded it to the Google Drive of the developer who created the addin. Then I copied the org.openhab.binding.domintell-2.5.0-SNAPSHOT.jar file and copied it to the /addons subfolder and added the binding to the addons.cfg file like this:
binding = tradfri, hpprinter, lgwebos, domintell

When I run openHab everything works fine except I only have 3 bindings: tradfri, hpprinter, lgwebos. The “domintell” binding does not appear.
I have looked in the log files and I see every time openHab starts the following error:

2020-12-28 14: 28: 33.890 [WARN] [org.apache.felix.fileinstall] - Error starting bundle: file: /openhab/addons/org.openhab.binding.domintell-2.5.0-SNAPSHOT .jar
org.osgi.framework.BundleException: Unable to resolve module: org.openhab.binding.domintell [224]
Unresolved requirement: Import-Package: org.eclipse.smarthome.config.core

at org.eclipse.osgi.container.Module.start (Module.java:444) ~ [org.eclipse.osgi-3.12.100.jar:?]
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.framework.EquinoxBundle.start (EquinoxBundle.java:383) ~ [org.eclipse.osgi-3.12.100.jar:?]
at org.apache.felix.fileinstall.internal.DirectoryWatcher.startBundle (DirectoryWatcher.java:1260) [bundleFile: 3.6.4]
at org.apache.felix.fileinstall.internal.DirectoryWatcher.startBundles (DirectoryWatcher.java:1233) [bundleFile: 3.6.4]
at org.apache.felix.fileinstall.internal.DirectoryWatcher.startAllBundles (DirectoryWatcher.java:1221) [bundleFile: 3.6.4]
at org.apache.felix.fileinstall.internal.DirectoryWatcher.doProcess (DirectoryWatcher.java:515) [bundleFile: 3.6.4]