Any experience with any of the particular switches?

So on some post, someone mentioned a good paradigm that is common sense and what I had already planned on implementing, but his response succinctly wrapped it up. Any HA system should take the following into account:

1.) Working from the cloud (web access, basically)
2.) Working locally (LAN)
3.) Working manually (In case there is some sort of network outage, etc, you still want to be able to turn off the lights!)

I am very new in my HA ventures and have done a lot of tinkering and currently have 5 Etekcity RF Outlets, a rooted Wink Hub (which is, IMO, worth its weight in gold if you can get it rooted), and a little OSRAM zigbee bulb for testing operation with the Wink. I have not actually installed OH yet - I am waiting until I can get my RPi setup a little better and protect the SD card with some new features they just opened up (booting from alternate sources).

I am controlling it all currently with a custom app I have developed for Android, controlling scripts on the RPi using PubNub datastreaming.

Anyway, I want to work on part 3 listed above to ensure that I have the manual functions accounted for. This, of course, means in wall switches. I am a DIY’er so electricity doesn’t scare me off (well, I of course have a healthy respect for it!).

Since I am using the Wink hub, I have quite a few options but not sure what to choose. I am looking to replace, initially, about 5 switches so while I don’t want something extremely expensive, I can handle 40-50 or so dollars each as long as they work well! Though, of course the cheaper the better. I do have neutral and none of them need to be 3-way. I would like as many options of bulb types as possible.

So, does anyone have any opinions on any of these (or can suggest any others)

Lutron Caseta
Leviton DZC Universal
Leviton DZMX1-1LZ
Any of the GE Z-Wave models (not hearing too many good things about these, which is unfortunate bc they seem to be cheaper)