Cannot create thing. No binding found that supports creating a thing of type

Hello,
I am new in development bindings for openHab. I was able to set up the development environment (at least I hope so). I started creating my first binding. I read the documentation but I am not able to find the problem.

I receive the error message:

"Cannot create thing. No binding found that supports creating a thing of type 'haassohnpelletoven:oven'."

This is my binding.xml:

<?xml version="1.0" encoding="UTF-8"?>
<binding:binding id="haassohnpelletoven" xmlns:xsi="http://www.w3.org/2001/XMLSchema-instance"
xmlns:binding="https://openhab.org/schemas/binding/v1.0.0"
xsi:schemaLocation="https://openhab.org/schemas/binding/v1.0.0 https://openhab.org/schemas/binding-1.0.0.xsd">

<name>Haas and Sohn Pelletoven Binding</name>
<description>The binding for haassohnpelletoven communicates with a Haas and Sohn Pelletoven through the optional WLAN-Modul. More information can be found here: https://www.haassohn.com/de/ihr-plus/WLAN-Funktion</description>

</binding:binding>

Then my Handler:

@NonNullByDefault
public class haassohnpelletovenHandler extends BaseThingHandler {

private final Logger logger = LoggerFactory.getLogger(haassohnpelletovenHandler.class);

private final String hostIP;
private final String hostPIN;
private final Gson gson;
private @Nullable ScheduledFuture<?> refreshJob;

private static final int DEFAULT_REFRESH_PERIOD = 20; // Refresh of 20 seconds

private @Nullable haassohnpelletovenConfiguration config;
private @Nullable OvenJsonData ovenData;
boolean resultOk = false;

@Activate
    public haassohnpelletovenHandler(Thing thing, String hostIP, String hostPIN) {
    super(thing);
    this.hostIP = hostIP;
    this.hostPIN = hostPIN;
    gson = new Gson();
}

and my factory:

@NonNullByDefault
@Component(configurationPid = "binding.haassohnpelletoven", service = ThingHandlerFactory.class)
public class haassohnpelletovenHandlerFactory extends BaseThingHandlerFactory {