[SOLVED] Compare Dimmer Value within an 'if' statement

Hello, I am new to OpenHab so be kind!

I am playing with some Lifx bulbs, creating some lighting scenes using a number item, with a multi state switch. I have it working as expected, but I want to change the state of the multi state switch if the value of the dimmer item does not equal a particular value.

For example, I have 4 lighting scenes: OFF, LOW, HIGH, MANUAL. I want the switch to go to MANUAL when the value of a dimmer item does not equal the value of 0 (OFF), 60 (LOW), or 100 (HIGH). So if I change the dimmer manually to 80%, the multi state switch goes to MANUAL.

See my items, sitemap, and rules below. The problem seems to be my IF statement in the second rule. It doesn’t seem to be comparing the dimmer value correctly and every time the dimmer value is changed, it always executes the switch in the rule.

default.items

//Groups

// Kitchen Switch Groups
Group:Switch:OR(ON, OFF)    gLightsKitchenCeiling
Group:Switch:OR(ON, OFF)    gLightsKitchenDown

// Kitchen Dimmer Groups
Group:Dimmer:MAX            gLightsKitchenDim
Group:Dimmer:MAX            gLightsKitchenCeilingDim    (gLightsKitchenDim)
Group:Dimmer:MAX            gLightsKitchenDownDim      (gLightsKitchenDim)

// Lighting Scenes

Number Lighting_Scenes

// Kitchen Lights

Switch  Kitchen_Light_Ceiling       "Kitchen Ceiling Light"     <light> (gLightsKitchenCeiling)  { channel="lifx:colorlight:D073D5227BD8:color" }
Switch  Kitchen_Light_Down1         "Kitchen Ceiling Light"     <light> (gLightsKitchenDown)     { channel="lifx:colorlight:D073D5265800:color" }
Switch  Kitchen_Light_Down2         "Kitchen Ceiling Light"     <light> (gLightsKitchenDown)     { channel="lifx:colorlight:D073D5262BB3:color" }
Switch  Kitchen_Light_Down3         "Kitchen Ceiling Light"     <light> (gLightsKitchenDown)     { channel="lifx:colorlight:D073D5262E07:color" }