Count ON time, sometimes negative value

Hi all,
I am trying to sum the ON time of an Item.
I found some code here and tried to change it to my needs.

The rule is working, but sometimes the the calculated time is a negative value. But only sometimes.
I am not a programmer, all my scripts are some kind of copy and paste.
Maybe someone canexplain why the calculated value is sometimes positive and sometimes negative?

1 triggers:
2  - id: "1"
3   configuration:
4     itemName: Solar
5    type: core.ItemStateChangeTrigger
6 conditions: []
7  actions:
8  - inputs: {}
9    id: "2"
10    configuration:
11      type: application/vnd.openhab.dsl.rule
12      script: >-
13        var Number Epoch_Time = 0
14​
15        var Number Heizung_Runtime = 0
16            Epoch_Time = now.toInstant.toEpochMilli
17            if (Solar.state == OFF) Heizung_Stop_Time.postUpdate(Epoch_Time)
18            if (Solar.state == ON) {
19                    Heizung_Start_Time.postUpdate(Epoch_Time)
20                    Heizung_Stop_Time.postUpdate(NULL)
21                }
22            if ((Heizung_Start_Time.state > 0) && (Heizung_Stop_Time.state) > 0) {
23                Heizung_Runtime = ((Heizung_Stop_Time.state as Number) - (Heizung_Start_Time.state as Number)) / 60000
24                Heizung_Runtime_Minutes.postUpdate(Heizung_Runtime)
25                logInfo("Heizung", "Heizung Laufzeit in Minuten - " + Heizung_Runtime)
26                var Number totalruntime = (Heizung_Runtime_Minutes_Total.state as Number)+(Heizung_Runtime)
27                Heizung_Runtime_Minutes_Total.postUpdate(totalruntime)
28                }
29    type: script.ScriptAction
​

Thank you!

Edit:
With the anylayze function you can see that there are sometimes negative and sometimes positiv values calculated: