Dynamic timer for heating

Hello,

I’m trying to start an heater for x time before for y time, depending on the actual temperature, so temperature should be reached at an moment i want. I found a script on this forum wich was very helpfull, but i’m not able to pass an argument to the function in my script. I’m no progammer, so i make my rules out of examples found on the web. In the examle I found there was no parameter used, and i found createTimerWithArgument on a info page (ScriptExecution (openHAB Core 3.1.0-SNAPSHOT API)). I’m probably not using it the right way, and mayby it’s not possible at all.

var ScriptExecution = Java.type("org.openhab.core.model.script.actions.ScriptExecution"); 
var ZonedDateTime   = Java.type("java.time.ZonedDateTime");  
var TimerMinutes    = items["BadkamerVerwarmingTimer"];
var SetpointTemp     = items["BadkamerTemperatuur"];
var SetpointTemp    = items["setpointBadkamerTemperatuur"];
var x, y, verschil;

if (this.timer != undefined) {
  this.timer.cancel();
}

function StelVerwIn() {
  z = arguments[0];
  events.sendCommand("BadkamerVerwarmingTimer", z);
  events.sendCommand("SW01", ON);
  this.timer = undefined;
}

verschil = SetpointTemp-SetpointTemp;
x = (verschil-3)*60+20;
if (x>140) { x=140; }
y = 150-x;
x = x + 10;
this.timer = ScriptExecution.createTimerWithArgument(ZonedDateTime.now().plusMinutes(parseInt(y)), parseInt(x), StelVerwIn);

For example I want to execute the rule at 5:00.
when the actual temperature is 16 degrees and the setpoint is 20 degrees, I want it to start at 6:10 and run for 90 minutes (it ends at 7:40)
if actual temp is 16.5 degrees, it should start at 6:40 and run for 60 minutes (it ends at 7:40)
if actual temp is 17.0 degrees it should start at 7:10 and run for 30 minutes (it ends at 7:40)

Hope this makes clear what i’m trying to accomplish.

I have an other rule wich starts the heater for a time set in item BadkamerVerwarmingTimer wich is allready working as desired.

I get this error: