Exec Binding - Run once

Hi,
I am new to EXEC bindings.
I have setup an exec binding to run a command on BlackBeanControl (py).
Thing exec:command:switchTV [command="python /opt/BroadLink/BlackBeanControl/BlackBeanControl.py -c SwitchTV" interval=0, timeout=10, autorun=false]
The issue with this thing is that as soon as I save the broadlink.things it’s executed each 60 seconds. How I can disable the interval time? (I want to configure it as a switch)

I already replied to your github comment but I believe you may be missing a comma and the definition should look as follows:

Thing exec:command:switchTV [command="python /opt/BroadLink/BlackBeanControl/BlackBeanControl.py -c SwitchTV", interval=0, timeout=10, autorun=false]

It seems fine now thanks!
One more thing! Any ideas why none of the following works? (Switch is grayed out). What I am missing here?
Switch tvSwitch "Switch TV" ["Switchable"] {exec=">[ON:python /opt/BroadLink/BlackBeanControl/BlackBeanControl.py -c SwitchTV] >[OFF:python /opt/BroadLink/BlackBeanControl/BlackBeanControl.py -c SwitchTV]"}

Switch tvSwitch "Switch TV" ["Switchable"] { channel="exec:command:switchTV:run"}

Why have you defined the same switch twice?

I tried both of them (not at the same time). But none of them work (switch is disabled).

First question is: which version of exec Binding did you install?
For exec2 binding, you would have to define a thing

Thing exec:command:switchTV [command="python /opt/BroadLink/BlackBeanControl/BlackBeanControl.py -c SwitchTV", interval=0, timeout=10, autorun=false]

Maybe you will have to expose the complete path to python, i.e. /usr/bin/python

The switch in .items then would be

Switch tvSwitch "Switch TV" {channel="exec:command:switchTV:run"}

but this would only send the command if switched to ON, not if switched to OFF (regarding to the documentation)

If using the exec1 binding, you would not define a thing at all but do the item definition as follows: