Please let me know if is normal or what I can do, to use other image if I’ll overwrite the image file. It seems that OpenHAB will save the first image and if It will not take into account the new one.
If I’m using the image mySynology.png for the next sitemap:
Text item=synology icon=“mySynology”
And I will edit the image mySynology.png (via Photo Editor) and I’ll upload with the same name, the result will not be seen. The old icon pictures will be display.