Lights Randomly Do Not Turn On

I have been using Openhab for several years with no issues. I have several rules set up that trigger the light switches in the house to turn on or off. Earlier this year, the rules became less reliable. The light switches do not always go on or off when they are supposed to. Here is an example from the logs:

2022-04-17 19:44:00.006 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ChannelTriggeredEvent ] - astro:sun:local:set#event triggered START

2022-04-17 19:44:00.042 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent      ] - Item 'BackEaveSwitch_Switch' received command ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.054 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent      ] - Item 'CornerEavesSwitch_Switch' received command ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.064 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent      ] - Item 'LowerStairsSwitch_Switch' received command ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.072 [INFO ] [penhab.event.ItemStatePredictedEvent] - Item 'BackEaveSwitch_Switch' predicted to become ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.081 [INFO ] [penhab.event.ItemStatePredictedEvent] - Item 'CornerEavesSwitch_Switch' predicted to become ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.088 [INFO ] [penhab.event.ItemStatePredictedEvent] - Item 'LowerStairsSwitch_Switch' predicted to become ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.097 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item 'BackEaveSwitch_Switch' changed from OFF to ON

2022-04-17 19:44:00.098 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item 'LowerStairsSwitch_Switch' changed from OFF to ON

2022-04-17 19:47:00.002 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ChannelTriggeredEvent ] - astro:sun:local:set#event triggered END

The “Corner Eaves Switch” received the command to turn on, was predicted to turn on and then never turns on. The other two switches do. It is not always this switch that fails to turn on. It seems to be random which switch fails to change and sometimes no switches fail. This happens with switches in other rules as well.