Missing dependency running the demo app in eclipse

Hi All,

I have spent the last 2 days trying to get a full development build running and I am at the point now where I can actually get to start/run the demo app using the osgi buttons.

I am new to java/maven/eclipse having come from vs .net so any advice as to what to do to resolve below error would be appreciated. I have only copied in the first few.

-> Export-Package: org.openhab.core; bundle-symbolic-name=“org.openhab.core.boot”; bundle-version=“2.5.0”; version=“2.5.0”
org.openhab.core.boot [84]
Unresolved requirement: Import-Package: org.eclipse.smarthome.model.sitemap; version="[2.5.0,3.0.0)"
-> Export-Package: org.eclipse.smarthome.model.sitemap; bundle-symbolic-name=“org.openhab.core.model.sitemap”; bundle-version=“2.5.0”; version=“2.5.0”; uses:=“org.eclipse.smarthome.model.core,org.eclipse.smarthome.model.sitemap.parser.antlr.internal,org.eclipse.smarthome.model.sitemap.sitemap,org.eclipse.smarthome.model.sitemap.validation”
org.openhab.core.model.sitemap [111]
Unresolved requirement: Import-Package: org.eclipse.jdt.annotation; resolution:=“optional”
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: org.apache.commons.logging; resolution:=“optional”
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: org.eclipse.emf.mwe2.launch; resolution:=“optional”
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: org.openhab.core.model.lazygen; resolution:=“optional”
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: org.eclipse.xtext.generator; resolution:=“optional”
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: org.eclipse.xtext.util
-> Bundle-SymbolicName: org.eclipse.xtext.util; bundle-version=“2.19.0.v20190902-0737”
org.eclipse.xtext.util [53]
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: javax.inject; bundle-version=“1.0.0”; x-installation:=“greedy”; visibility:=“reexport”; resolution:=“optional”
Unresolved requirement: Require-Bundle: com.google.inject; bundle-version=“3.0.0”; visibility:=“reexport”