myOpenHAB Maintenance

myOpenHAB will be offline December 19 @ 7pm PT ( December 20 @ 4 AM CET ) for approximately 2 hours to migrate our database and application servers to updated hardware.

4 Likes

Thanks for the heads up… good luck and hope it all goes smoothly!

1 Like

myOpenHAB maintenance has completed as of 9pm PT / 6AM CET time. There may be some slowness using remote connections for the next hour as the service comes back up.

Do I need to reconnect my Openhabian manually or should it reconnect by itself?

I can no longer login to myopenhab.org, even after clicking on the forgot password link

also cannot login
@digitaldan what happened to myopenhab?