Need help with Openhab MQTT binding with arduino shield MQTT client

Hello, I am new with openhab and i have hard time to understand how to bind Arduino Uno with ethernet shield to rasperry pi 3 running openhab. I have tried to read information about MQTT, but i have found nothing that i can get to work. If somebody could help me how to set up simple temperature sensor feedback thro MQTT to openhab, it would be great.
Now i have tried to establish information change between DHT11 temperature/humidity sensor and openhab. DHT11 sensor is connected to arduino. I believe that i have installed Mosquitto correctly, i used this instruction link to install mosquitto to rasperry pi 3.

Here are the settings that i have used on openhab:

Items:

Number Temperature ā€œTemperature [%.1f %]ā€ (sensors) <> {mqtt="<[broker:/arduino/ard1/TempC/state:state:default]"}

Sitemap:

sitemap default label=ā€œopenHAB User Interfaceā€ {
Frame label =ā€œOutside Temperatureā€ {
Text label=ā€œTemperatureā€ icon=ā€œchartā€ {
Switch item=Chart_period label=ā€œTime scale of trendā€ mappings=[0=ā€œHourā€, 1=ā€œDayā€, 2=ā€œWeekā€,3=ā€œMonthā€]
Chart item=Temperature period=h refresh=300 visibility=[Chart_period==0, Chart_period==ā€œUninitializedā€] Chart item=Temperature period=D refresh=300 visibility=[Chart_period==1]
Chart item=Temperature period=W refresh=700 visibility=[Chart_period==2]
Chart item=Temperature period=M refresh=1000 visibility=[Chart_period==3]
}

}

}

Settings:

//################################ MQTT Transport ######################################
//
// Define your MQTT broker connections here for use in the MQTT Binding or MQTT
// Persistence bundles. Replace with a id you choose.
//

// URL to the MQTT broker, e.g. tcp://localhost:1883 or ssl://localhost:8883
mqtt:broker.url=tcp://192.168.1.100:1883

rrd4j persistence:
Strategies {
default = ā€œ0 * * * * ?ā€
}

Items {
* : default
}