Newbe - cant figure the rules out

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: Razberry Pi3 _openhabian 2.1

My rules dont do anything… Probably a stupid mistake, but I am a total newbe to Linux and Openhab. My Items and sitemap work. I create a file named home.rules and store it in ETC/OpenHAB2/Rules/

• Items configuration related to the issue

Switch SchaltSteckdose1 “SchaltSteckdose1” {zway:zwayDevice:192_1$
    Switch Drucker_Online “Drucker_Online” {network:device:192_168_178_29:online}
    Switch Onkyo_Power “Onkyo_Power” {onkyo:TX-NR626:5fb0e63a-e8e6-3ab9-3def-3a09e8$
  • Sitemap configuration related to the issue

sitemap home label=“home”
    {
    Frame label=“Diverses”
    {
    Switch item=SchaltSteckdose1 label="SchaltSteckdose1"
    Switch item=Drucker_Online label="Drucker_online"
    Switch item=Onkyo_Power label=“Onkyo_Power”
    }
    }
  • Rules code related to the issue

rule “tests”

when
Onkyo_Power changed

then

SchaltSteckdose1.sendCommand(ON)

end

dont kow where logs would reside…

/var/log/openhab2/

Thanks! The event log show it has been switched. but not rule or error entry
I switched in on once

2017-11-11 17:02:23.214 [ItemStateChangedEvent     ] - Onkyo_Power changed from ON to OFF
2017-11-11 17:02:37.518 [ItemCommandEvent          ] - Item 'Onkyo_Power' received command ON
2017-11-11 17:02:37.531 [ItemStateChangedEvent     ] - Onkyo_Power changed from OFF to ON
2017-11-11 17:02:38.824 [ItemCommandEvent          ] - Item 'Onkyo_Power' received command OFF
2017-11-11 17:02:38.832 [ItemStateChangedEvent     ] - Onkyo_Power changed from ON to OFF
2017-11-11 17:02:49.931 [ItemCommandEvent          ] - Item 'Onkyo_Power' received command ON
2017-11-11 17:02:49.945 [ItemStateChangedEvent     ] - Onkyo_Power changed from OFF to ON
2017-11-11 17:03:00.266 [ItemCommandEvent          ] - Item 'Onkyo_Power' received command OFF
2017-11-11 17:03:00.276 [ItemStateChangedEvent     ] - Onkyo_Power changed from ON to OFF