Newbie: grey-out unavailable switch

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: Raspberry pi 3
    • openHAB version: latest
  • Issue of the topic:

Hello All,
i’m new to OH, i’m only been able to install it and setup philips hue lamps via config files and i just discovered the firsts difficults… What i’m trying to do is to grey out the Luce_Camera_Switch when it’s unavailable (turned off by wall switch)
these are my config files

lights.items

Dimmer   Luce_Camera_Brightness   "Luminosità Luce Camera"      <slider>    {channel="hue:0100:00178829d4e7:3:brightness"}
    String   Luce_Camera_Alert        "Alert"            {channel="hue:0100:00178829d4e7:3:alert"}
    Switch   Luce_Camera_Switch        "Luce Camera"            {channel="hue:0100:00178829d4e7:3:brightness"}

default.sitemaps

sitemap default label="Casa"
    {
    	Frame label="Luci"{
    		Switch item=Luce_Camera_Switch label="Luce Camera"
    		Slider item=Luce_Camera_Brightness visibility=[Luce_Camera_Switch==ON]
    	}
    }

thanx in advance

you could look at this

Visibility
The visibility parameter is used to dynamically show or hide an Item. If the parameter is not provided, the default is to display the Item.

Visibility syntax:

visibility=[item_name operator value, item_name operator value, … ]
Valid comparison operators are:

equal to ==, unequal to !=
less than or equal to <=, greater than or equal to>=
less than <, greater than >
Expressions are evaluated from left to right. The Item will be visible if any one of the comparisons is evaluated as true, otherwise it will be hidden.

Examples:

visibility=[Battery_Level<30]
visibility=[TV_Power==ON]
visibility=[Day_Time=="Morning", Day_Time=="Afternoon", Temperature>19]