No MyQ device found with index

I have been using openhab with the myQ binding for several months. Today, I started receiving “no myq device found with index” I truned tracing on, and I receive the following:

2019-10-18 14:33:25.123 [TRACE] [openhab.binding.myq.internal.MyqData] - Received MyQ JSON: {
“SecurityToken”: “”,
“ReturnCode”: “0”,
“ErrorMessage”: “please contact customer care, supportID: 10797842852085283665”,
“CorrelationId”: “”
}

I am not using my own appid in myq.cfg, and my user and password still work using the myq app on my iphone. Any suggestions?

Thanks!
Tim

Mines been working for a year or two… and its stopped with the openhab.log

2019-10-20 04:14:34.979 [WARN ] [nhab.binding.myq.internal.MyqBinding] - no MyQ device found with index: 0

I am seeing the same thing as well!
==> /var/log/openhab2/openhab.log <==
2019-10-21 02:09:33.598 [DEBUG] [org.openhab.io.net.http.HttpUtil ] - Method failed: HTTP/1.1 400 Bad Request
2019-10-21 02:09:33.599 [DEBUG] [org.openhab.io.net.http.HttpUtil ] - {
“SecurityToken”: “”,
“ReturnCode”: “0”,
“ErrorMessage”: “please contact customer care, supportID: 11038945480782540596”,
“CorrelationId”: “”
}

==>

It looks like MyQ changed something. See the end of this thread where # scooter_seh (the author of the binding) says he will look at it.

Thanks for bringing that to my attention. I’ll sit tight and let people smarter than I do what they do.

Is there any sight to the fix? Be keen to control from openhab again.

Scott H says he has a 1.14 binding that works. See the end of the thread I posted earlier.

scooter_sehScott H.

10h

I created a new 1.14 binding that works(I hope). I switched to the v5 API to maybe fix some of the issues people were having with the v5.1. It still throws an exception every time you send a command but it does work. I think its something with the return value. I also spent the weekend working on a 2.5 binding which I hope to have ready soon. Thank you for the patience.

drive.google.com