OH2 ZME WALLC-S pairing drives me crazy

Hey,

I’m pretty new to the openHab community but already struggling around with those WALLC-S switches, so I hope you guys can help me :wink: .
I was able to set up the OH2 environment including the Z-Wave binding on a raspberry 2 (openhabian image). I’m using a ZME_UZB1 stick for the interface. I also was able to include a Fibaro double switch and, at least partly, a Fibaro Dimmer 2. So first steps are made.

My Problem is, that I’m just not able to get those WALLC-S switches to work. They show up in the inbox as “unknown device” and they remain unknown after the inclusion. In the log files I can see that the binding is checking every device in the database for a match but for some reason the binding doesn’t realise that the unknown device is the listed wallc-s…

21:00:16.729 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_wallcs_00_000 
21:00:16.730 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_wcd2_00_000
21:00:16.731 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme05431_00_000  
21:00:16.732 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme05433_00_000 
21:00:16.733 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme05433_00_000
21:00:16.734 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme05459_00_000
21:00:16.735 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme06437_00_000
21:00:16.736 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme06443_00_000
21:00:16.736 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zme06443_00_000
21:00:16.737 [DEBUG] [wave.discovery.ZWaveDiscoveryService] - NODE 8: Checking zwave:zwaveme_zmeft_00_000