Openhab Connector 1.15 - Z Way

Z Way App - Openhab Connector 1.15.
Is there any way of getting the original Openhab Connector version 1.15 for Z-Way.me?
I’ve been running Openhab with the Z Way binding for about 3 years. It’s not perfect but it works. I never got the Openhab Connector 1.18 to work well, but found 1.15 did.
I’ve had to rebuild my Openhab, and now can’t get my Z Wave network to work as well as it used to.
I have had to move to the Z Wave binding, as many will know why. The latency is really bad, with some devices just not as good as they used to be. I’ve added more mains powered devices but still no better.
So I want to go back to Z Way binding, but need the Openhab Connector version 1.15.
Anyone know where I can get my hands on that version?

Which is absolutely not what most other users are seeing. Most likely you used an older OH version where network heal was broken and you activated that, corrupting your network routing.

Z-Way binding never has been supported well, I even believe it’s not maintained any more.

For these reasons, I’d strongly suggest you put your energy into getting your network to work with the ZWave binding instead of looking back at ZWay, with one exception:
ZWay is a great tool to heal your current network. Execute that from the ZWay GUI (which is what you have to do anyway). Be aware that this can be a lengthy process and you might need to initiate several runs.
Once you have a healed network, backup the network, i.e. the controller config from within ZWay.
Then upgrade to latest OH (2.5.2) if you have not done that so far, and start OH.
If you have properly healed your network before, it should come up working.

If you want to be on the safe side for the time being, disable network heal in habmin/PaperUI (it’s a property of the ZWave controller thing).

PS I moved your post as it’s not a development related question

Thanks for the feedback Markus.