OpenHAB multiple Instance | node Connection

Hi All,
I am totally new to this thing.You can say its my first day. I have some quires that I was thinking if you all can guide me are they doable in openHAB and how can i do that .

Products that i will be using:
Orange PI devices over which my software will be installed with OpenHAB
enocean Devices

What I want to achieve:
Build a building energy management system. In which there will be multiple floor,multiple apartments with multiple rooms

Idea is to once OrangePi is plugged into electricity & online, the software is supposed to connect an EnOcean device with it. The software display the products that can be connected and auto configure them.

A learning phase, in which the actuators of the software are connected to the end device (e.g. a heater) for the very first time and where the software sets up a connection to the product that needs to be managed.

A running phase, in which all products are part of a user’s own dashboard separated into rooms, floors, types of products and status of each product

Use OpenHAB to configure and control enocean devices and send status to node application. All configuration and controls will be performed in Node and information will be passed to OpenHAB to execute them.

there will be 100 of orange Pi devices that will be communicating with each other as well as devices,sensor and sending and receiving information and performing action by openHAB.
Breakdown of requirement:

I want to be able to create rules for a few hundred rooms without chaos

I want to be able to copy whole building setups for identic buildings therefore I need to learn in the new devices ( same kind different id)

I want to be able to add gateways with the click of a button add new gateway
I want to be able to see what devices are learned in into which gateway
i want to be able to control rooms (light, heating , switches)
I want to be able to monitor the rooms -> temperature / electricity