Problem with BlueZ, Unpacks 5.50 over 5.47 | Airthings Wave Mini

Hello Guys!
First of all, I’m quite new with openHABian. If you need some more information about my setup or pictures of the code/console, just respond. I’m using openHAB 2.5.11-1 on my Raspberry Pi 4 Model B.

I would like to connect my Airthings Wave Mini with the Bluetooth BlueZ Binding into openHAB. I installed BlueZ with this procedure:

After that, I got a connection to my sensor on the PaperUI where I can control the RSSI. So, it’s working and the connection is there. But openHAB doesn’t get the information from the sensor. I searched for the problem and found out that I have to use version 5.43-5.47 for BlueZ instead of 5.50 (That was my first try some weeks before). So, I look in the procedure again but recognized that I installed version 5.43.

I tried the procedure again and saw after I typed the command “sudo apt-get install pi-bluetooth” this:

Preparing to unpack …/bluez_5.50-1.2~deb10u1+rpt2_armhf.deb …
Unpacking bluez (5.50-1.2~deb10u1+rpt2) over (5.43-2+rpt2+deb9u2) …

I’m sure that I have version 5.50 installed because of beginner tests some days/weeks before. I found the command “find” and saw in the list many packages of bluez-5.47 and also bluez_5.50. My conclusion of this is, that I have to delete all these packages to be able to install pi-bluetooth with the 5.43 version of bluez.

So, question one: How can I delete all these packages without ruin my openHABian? I tried “sudo apt-get autoremove” but nothing happened when I tried “find” again. Do you see any other problems?

My second problem is that I get some errors when I type “sudo systemctl status bluetooth”:

Dec 23 20:22:57 openHABianDevice bluetoothd[855]: Sap driver initialization failed.
Dec 23 20:22:57 openHABianDevice bluetoothd[855]: sap-server: Operation not permitted (1)
Dec 23 20:22:57 openHABianDevice bluetoothd[855]: Failed to set privacy: Rejected (0x0b)