Problem with Icons in Sitemaps

Dear friends of the openHAB community, I am new to the world of home automation and I need your help, because after a couple of months trying to solve the following problem, but I have not yet found the solution.
I’ve researched this site and other forums as well, and found similar problems without the expected results.

The problem I have is that both in the Sitemaps (http://10.0.0.91:8080/basicui/app) and in the application for the cell phone: the icons of the lamps I have in the house always show “power on”, when I change the state they show the actual state of the lamps but a few seconds later they turn back and show the “on” state even though the switch is already in the “off” state.

I put the code I use to see what they recommend and if there are any errors or settings that I have not used.
Thank you very much

Sitemaps:

sitemap home label="SH2937"
{
       Frame label="CuartoB"
       {
               Switch item=LuzMNcB
       }
       Frame label="Salita"
       {
               Switch item=SwAX570
       }

Items:

Switch LuzMNcB "Luz Mesa de Noche" <light> (CB,qlight)
     {mqtt=">[broker:cmnd/sonoffCB/POWER:command:*:default],
            <[broker:stat/sonoffCB/POWER:state:default]" }

Switch SwAX570 "Amp Yamaha Salita" <switch> (SW, gSwitch)
    { mqtt=">[broker:cmnd/sonoffSW/POWER:command:*:default],
            <[broker:stat/sonoffSW/POWER:state:default]" }

Hey @Rhoos55,
you could have reduced the example and put it into code fences for better presentation (I’ve done that for you).

Regarding the actual issue: Nothing is wrong with your config and the error doesn’t make much sense to me. Could you please post a few screenshots and tell us which version of openHAB you are on? Are there any rules working with the items? Please post the content of events.log for one of those items.