Problems with multiple setpoints in one sitemap

Hello,

Edit: I installed some more bindings and did quite some modifications and now, with the same sitemap, the problem does no occur anymore.

Edit 2: Still the same problems. Even at myopenhub.org in the cloud. Where is the right start to debug this? Or is it purely browser related?

I am a bloody beginner with openhab2, but unfortunately I got stuck in a sitemap problem while trying to control my heating thermostates.

I have a MAX system connected to the Openhab2 (newest version from reps) via the paperUI. Everything was discovered there perfect That was very easy and fast and in general working very good from the PaperUI.

When I now try to modify the sitemaps and try to use setpoints instead of slider for the temperature setpoints then I fail to get it working, except for the internet explorer browser.

The sitemap code is following:

sitemap test label="My home automation" {
    Frame label="Wohnzimmer" {
        Text item=ThermostatHeizungW_ActualTemperature  label="Temperatur Wohnzimmer" valuecolor=[>25="orange",>15="green",<=15="blue"]
        Setpoint item=ThermostatHeizungW_SetTemperature label="Temperatur Wohnzimmer Setpoint" minValue=4 maxValue=26 step=0.5
    }
    Frame label="Bad" {
        Text item=ThermostatHeizungB_ActualTemperature  label="Temperatur Bad" valuecolor=[>25="orange",>15="green",<=15="blue"]
        Setpoint item=ThermostatHeizungB_SetTemperature label="Temperatur Bad Setpoint" minValue=4 maxValue=26 step=0.5
    }
}

It works fine for Internet Explorer.
It does not work in: Firefox 50.1, Newest chrome browser in Android.

Problem in these browsers: At least one of the setpoints does not update the UI when set by clicking on the arrows. I cleaned cache and tried private mode. DIfferent things happen with no clear pattern, but it nevers works :frowning: E.g. the setpoint value is changed for the “other” setpoint item.