Random Rollershutter triggered, after astro set#event ? How?

Hello Guys,

i have set up a new project. I will trigger my blinds randomly after the astro set#event is triggered. So after the sunset, oh should start to trigger random rooms to move down the blinds. Different offset times different order evere day. The time for the offset should in a range of some minutes after astro set#event

Is there a way to do that ?
For now after the astro binding set#event was triggered, i let move the blinds from the first room, on the same time i let create timers with some minutes different from the other rooms. So eacht room is go down a little bit different. But every day at the same time, same order and same distance.

So i will have it a little bit random.

Maybe someone can help me create a rule or what ever to become this to happen.
I have read something about java util random, but im new at openhab this matter and have no idea how to deal with it.

Greet’s
D3ltoro

Did you see my answer in https://openhabforum.de/viewtopic.php?f=15&t=355&start=10#p7882 ?

Group:Rollershutter gShutters "All shutters"
var Timer tShutters = null
val java.util.concurrent.ThreadLocalRandom random = (new java.util.concurrent.ThreadLocalRandom)

rule "close Shutters"
when
    Channel 'astro:sun:home:set#event' triggered START
then
    tShutters?.cancel                                                       // cancel existing timer, if there is one
    val int randomTime = random.nextInt(60) + 20                            // minimum 20 Seconds, maximum 80 Seconds
    tShutters = createTimer(now.plusSeconds(randomTime),[ |
        val iGroup = gShutters.members.filter[r|(r.state as Number) < 100]  // all open shutters
        if(iGroup.size > 0) {                                               // any open Shutters left?
            val int randomTime = random.nextInt(60) + 20                    // minimum 20 Seconds, maximum 80 Seconds