Request help with rfxcom binding (not working for me)

I’m relatively new to openhab and I’m trying to use rfxcom binding with the RFXtrx433E

I’m running Openhab 1.7.1 with the Z-Wave and rfxcom binding.

zwave:port=/dev/ttyACM0

rfxcom:serialPort=/dev/ttyUSB0
org.openhab.binding.rfxcom-1.7.1.jar

Z-wave is working with no problem

RFX is not working with openhab (when I use Domoticz it works)

When I use the switch I created nothing happens.

I don’t know how to further diagnose this problem.
Any help appreciated.

Below my setting and part of error log:

openhab.log

2015-11-05 11:55:13.146 [ERROR] [.rfxcom.internal.RFXComBinding] - Error occured during packet receiving, data: 1C21004CE6A6319338137B20001C000000000000000000000000000069
org.openhab.binding.rfxcom.internal.RFXComException: Message UNKNOWN not implemented
at org.openhab.binding.rfxcom.internal.messages.RFXComMessageFactory.getMessageInterface(RFXComMessageFactory.java:121) ~[bundlefile:na]
at org.openhab.binding.rfxcom.internal.RFXComBinding$MessageLister.packetReceived(RFXComBinding.java:253) ~[bundlefile:na]
at org.openhab.binding.rfxcom.internal.connector.RFXComSerialConnector$SerialReader.run(RFXComSerialConnector.java:211) [bundlefile:na]
Caused by: java.lang.ClassNotFoundException: org.openhab.binding.rfxcom.internal.messages.null
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClassInternal(BundleLoader.java:501) ~[na:na]
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClass(BundleLoader.java:421) ~[na:na]
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.loader.BundleLoader.findClass(BundleLoader.java:412) ~[na:na]
at org.eclipse.osgi.internal.baseadaptor.DefaultClassLoader.loadClass(DefaultClassLoader.java:107) ~[na:na]
at java.lang.ClassLoader.loadClass(ClassLoader.java:357) ~[na:1.8.0]
at java.lang.Class.forName0(Native Method) ~[na:1.8.0]
at java.lang.Class.forName(Class.java:259) ~[na:1.8.0]