RGB MQTT Help to create items and sitemap

Hello, I’m new in programing and I have started if one tutoreal, but the guy don’t post the continue to control the LED RGB.

So I’m asking for helping to continue, beacause I allready buy and made the board… Sorry about my english =[

I have follow everthing from here:

https://www.mksmarthouse.com/led-control

This is the program:

#include <ESP8266WiFi.h>
#include <MQTTClient.h>
#include <ESP8266WebServer.h>
#include <ESP8266mDNS.h>
#include <ESP8266HTTPUpdateServer.h>

/* ---------- DO NOT EDIT ANYTHING ABOVE THIS LINE ---------- */

//Only edit the settings in this section

/* WIFI Settings /
// Name of wifi network
const char ssid = “****”;

// Password to wifi network
const char* password = “*****”;

/* Web Updater Settings /
// Host Name of Device
const char host = “MK-LEDStripControl1”;

// Path to access firmware update page (Not Neccessary to change)
const char* update_path = “/firmware”;

// Username to access the web update page
const char* update_username = “admin”;

// Password to access the web update page
const char* update_password = “Admin”;

/* MQTT Settings /
// Topic which listens for commands
char subscribeTopic = “MK-SmartHouse/lights/MK-LEDStripControl1”;

//MQTT Server IP Address
const char* server = “192.168.1.102”;

//Unique device ID
const char* mqttDeviceID = “MK-SmartHouseDevice7”;

/* ---------- DO NOT EDIT ANYTHING BELOW THIS LINE ---------- */

// Declare Esp8266 Pins Used For LED Strip
const int greenLed = 12;
const int redLed = 14;
const int blueLed = 13;

// initialize led values
String greenLedVal = “0”;
String redLedVal = “0”;
String blueLedVal = “0”;

// initialize led values
String greenLedValLast = “0”;
String redLedValLast = “0”;
String blueLedValLast = “0”;

ESP8266WebServer httpServer(80);
ESP8266HTTPUpdateServer httpUpdater;

WiFiClient net;
MQTTClient client;

unsigned long lastMillis = 0;

void connect();

void setup()
{

WiFi.mode(WIFI_STA);

WiFi.begin(ssid, password);