Rollershutter Fibaro FGR-222 Rev 02 - Positioning - OH2

Hi,

I’m rather new to OH2 and and recently installed my first Fibaro rollershutter. Everything works as it should regarding the implentation into basicUI via items using Eclipse.

The question that arises:
Is it possible - and if so how - to tell the rollershutter to stop - for example - at 70%? I couldn’t find any command strings so far and the experiment using dimmer failed.

On the one hand I want to implement a rule like:
IF nobody@home AND sunny weather AND 2pm THEN close rollershutters and stop at 70%.

On the other hand I’d like to have a slider in basicUI, to set the position manually.

I appreciate any ideas, thanks in advance.

Cheers
Sven

Item.sendCommand(70) in your rule should work fine (it does at my setup :slight_smile: )

Yes, you have to use this in your sitemap file:

Switch	item=gRollladenEG label="Rollos" mappings=[1="AUF", STOP="STOP", 99="ZU", 88="3/4"] icon="rollershutter"

Regards, Christian

Edit: sorry, my configuration is for the sitemap, to show you some buttons in BasicUI for example.
@sihui has the command for your rules

Thanks for your replies.

@sihui:
It’s not working. :disappointed:
All that happens is that I hear the relais click.
I created a dummy switch in items and use the following code in rules

rule "Rolladen 70%"
	when
		Item TestSwitch changed
	then
		wz_rs_re.sendCommand(70)
end

Any ideas? I’m really new to programming rules in OH2.

@all:
Is there any chance to implement a slider in basicUI?

You need to define the item as a “Rollershutter”, not as a switch …

Edit: text config would be something like:
Rollershutter FibFGR222_Kitchen_East "Jal Küche Ost [%d %%]" (gInfluxdb) {channel="zwave:device:158b44ebf65:node11:blinds_control"}

2nd Edit: slider in your sitemap should be:
Slider item=TestSwitch

Note that you still have to define your items file with “Rollershutter”

@sihui
The shutter itself is configured as rollershuter and works fine (up, stop, down):