Rollershutter position state update to Dimmer when fully opened or closed

Hello,

I am new to OH (running 3.2.0 with OpenHABian on x86 hardware) and I am trying to migrate my devices from another platform to OH. I started by adding my Fibaro Walli Rollershutter (FIBEFGWREU-111) devices using an Aeotec Z-Stick 5+. Technically everything works fine (I guess…)

• Z-Wave Device was added as Thing to OH
  • Used “Add Equipment to Model” in Thing Channels
  • Equipment created an Item with several Points in my Model. One is ff_of_rollershutter_control, which is the rollershutter Control. I then added an additional Point ff_of_rollershutter_position as Dimmer, the get/set a position as percentage value.

The problem however is the following:

1. When moving, the position is not updated in real-time in the Dimmer, when movement is stopped, position is updated after some delay. Is there a chance to get a real-time position update (i.e. every 1s when moving)?

2. When it is fully opened or fully closed the position value is not updated at all. It remains the last value were it was stopped.

Example: Blinds were stopped at 55 % and command UP was sent; this is what I can see in events.log:

2022-06-26 18:49:21.357 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemCommandEvent      ] - Item 'ff_of_rollershutter_control' received command UP
2022-06-26 18:49:21.360 [INFO ] [penhab.event.ItemStatePredictedEvent] - Item 'ff_of_rollershutter_control' predicted to become UP
2022-06-26 18:49:21.365 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item 'ff_of_rollershutter_control' changed from 55 to 0 
2022-06-26 18:49:21.947 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item 'ff_of_rollershutter_electricmeter_watts' changed from 116.3 to 0
2022-06-26 18:49:22.102 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item 'ff_of_rollershutter_position' changed from 55 to 59
2022-06-26 18:49:22.103 [INFO ] [openhab.event.ItemStateChangedEvent ] - Item 'ff_of_rollershutter_control' changed from 0 to 59