Sitemap configuration in Habmin2?

Back when I was first trying to setup OpenHab 1.x, Habmin allowed me to easily create sitemaps.

Now I’ve changed over to OpenHab 2, and notice Habmin2 doesn’t seem to have this feature. Am I just missing something, or is it in fact not there?
If I had to, would I be able to have both Habmin1 and Habmin2 installed? Or is there some other simple way to create sitemaps without having to do it all in nano?

You should be using Designer.

I don’t know if you can use both Habmins at the same time. But have you looked into Habpanel? You built the UI in the browser and it is pretty simple to set up and attractive.

Just installed Habpanel. Looks pretty nice and simple, but looks like it is missing some stuff. Like 1.9x bindings, such as my Nest…

I’m confused. Habpanel, classic ii, basic ii, etc all only deal with Items and are completely isolated from specific bindings, just as sitemaps in 1.9 work.

I’m no expert on Habpanel but I believe that as long you have an Item or Items for the Nest, Habpanel will display them. When I did experiment with it I did use Items bound to Nest.

Looking at it again, the Nest items are there. I guess I would make the Nest a slider? Didn’t see a spinner option, so just assumed Nest wouldn’t work.
Basically looking for an easy way to make a sitemap for use with Habdroid. When adding items they show up in Habdroid just fine. Problem is, it just lists everything, which will get annoying as I add more stuff. I’d like to make more of a treeview setup. Launch Habdroid and see ‘Living Room’, ‘Kitchen’, etc. Click on of those, and be presented with the lights in that room. Plus, Nest doesn’t show since its a 1.9 binding and that only shows under the sitemaps, as far as I know.
Nest isn’t the biggest concern, though would be nice. If I could just get all the lights into groups, and have to use the actual Nest app, that wouldn’t be terrible.