[SOLVED] Astro offset earliest not correct after DST change

As of March 31st, in the Netherlands we have change our clocks for 1 hour. Somehow my astro-binding gets the wrong offset. I’ve created a binding with the Sunset start setting earliest 20:00. Before the DST change, it shows 20:00. Now today it show 21:00 (and it should be today at 20:07).
If I removed the offset, it shows the correct sunset (20:07).

Is this a bug? I run OpenHAB 2.5M1 on a raspberry pi 3B+

How does your Thing look like ?

This is my thing configuration.

I’m a bit confused. Did you create your Things via Paper UI ? And the corresponding Channels too ? I have to say that I’m not experienced in that, as I’m creating my SetUp via Text-Files and using Paper Ui as Administration Tool.

But I think that your Items always will only have the real Time of your Sunset or Sunrise or whatever. And your Screenshot shows not the Thing but a Channel.

With your Range#Event Channel you can trigger a Rule to start at a given TimeEvent (Sunset +/- Offset + earliest/latest).
So I will explain it from my point of view.
astro.things is:

Thing astro:sun:local     "Sonnen Daten"    [geolocation="48.xxxxxx,9.yyyyyyy,502", interval=300]
Thing astro:moon:local    "Mond Daten"      [geolocation="48.xxxxxx,9.yyyyyyy,502", interval=300]

Thing astro:sun:stowing   "Offset -180"     [geolocation="48.xxxxxx,9.yyyyyyy,502", interval=300]{
  Channels:
    Type rangeEvent : set#event [
      offset=-180,
      earliest="19:40"
    ]
  }

Thing astro:sun:stowing1   "Offset 200"     [geolocation="48.xxxxxx,9.yyyyyyy,502", interval=300]{
  Channels:
    Type rangeEvent : noon#event [
      offset=200,
      earliest="13:00"
    ]
  }

As you see there are four different Things in use. The two “normal” ones which are used to create and link to the .items File(or created/linked in Paper UI) and two with offset.
Is it possible that you are mixing your “normal” sun and moon things with the offset-things ?