[SOLVED] Exec binding - getting old results

Hi,
I’m a newbie to openhab and I’m trying to execute the same python script with different parameters to get different values:

• python /home/openhabian/python/coop.py -g temp will print value between 20.5 and 30.5
  • python /home/openhabian/python/coop.py -g light will print value between 100 and 110

the script itself has rights to execute for everyone, works fine and prints out just the value and nothing else.

.items :

Number LightLevel "Light Level [%.1f]"
Number Temperature "Tempereture: [%.1f °C]" <temperature>

// state of the execution, is running or finished
Switch CC_command {channel="exec:command:coopPythonScript:run"}
// Arguments to be placed for '%2$s' in command line
String CC_command_Args {channel="exec:command:coopPythonScript:input"}
// Output of command line execution 
String CC_command_out {channel="exec:command:coopPythonScript:output"}

.rules :

rule "Coop temperature update"
when
      Time cron "0 0/1 * * * ?"
then
      logInfo( "coop.rules", "Temperature update..." )

CC_command_Args.sendCommand("-g temp")

// wait for the command to complete
      // State will be NULL if not used before or ON while command is executed
      while( CC_command.state != OFF ){
            Thread::sleep( 500 )
      }

// run script
      CC_command.sendCommand( ON )
      while( CC_command.state != OFF ){ //wait until script finishes?
      }
      logInfo( "coop.py", "Temperature result:" + CC_command_out.state )

Temperature.postUpdate(  Float::parseFloat( CC_command_out.state.toString ) as Number  );
end

rule "Coop light level update"
when
      Time cron "30 0/1 * * * ?"
then
      logInfo( "coop.rules", "Light level update..." )

CC_command_Args.sendCommand("-g light")

// wait for the command to complete
      // State will be NULL if not used before or ON while command is executed
      while( CC_command.state != OFF ){
      }

// run script
      CC_command.sendCommand( ON )