[SOLVED] OpenHAB openwebnet bindings

Hi All this is my first thread, sorry for my bad english and because I’m a beginner.
I installed on my qnap in a container the version of openhab 2.4. I have a very old bticino system, and my gateway is a F453AV, I have even managed with the old 1.X bindings to configure all the lights.
Now i have installed the OpenWebNet Binding (beta9-2) of the great Massi (Very Thanks). I tried to configure my first window automation and then I would like to try to open the gate connected to the video door phone.
This last one works with this frame in bus scs :

*6*10*4000##

Things:

Bridge openwebnet:bus_gateway:mybridge "MyHOME F453AV" [ host="192.168.1.35", passwd="xxxxx" ] {

bus_automation           GF_LivingDining_Window       "Finestra Cucina"     [ where="91", shutterRun="AUTO"]

}

item:

Rollershutter  GF_LivingDining_Window  "Finestra Cucina [%.0f %%]"       <window>           (GF_LivingDining, gShutters)  [ "Blinds"   ]  { channel="openwebnet:bus_automation:mybridge:GF_LivingDining_Window:shutter" }
Sitemap:
        Text label="Finestra" icon="window" {
            Default item=GF_LivingDining_Window label="Finestra Cucina"
        }

For my bad dont work!
Can someone tell where I’m wrong?

Look at this example

Remember to enter the correct password
Run it all through PaperUI, after we see the sitemaps
If you have problems publish the log, so we can see what kind of error

At the moment it is not possible with 2.0 bindings
You can do it with bindings 1.0

After entering the configuration in the files.

Check under Configuration - Things
You must see if your bus is online

If the bus is online, press the physical shutter switch.
You have to see your bus_automation is online

Read the readme, but the gateway bus must first work

Thank you for the quick reply.
I put the right password only I did not report it here. The password is the default one: 12345
The Gateway bus is ON-LINE, instead the automation does not.