Solved. Problems migrating to openhab2, linux command problems?

hello,

I’m trying to migrate from openhab to openhab2. Openhab 1.7 installation is not that big so no problem dropping it and starting from scratch with openhab2, but I started through official migration guide in http://docs.openhab.org/tutorials/migration.html

All went quite welI got to the point of installing Openhab2, launched it with Openhab-IP:8080 added some bindings, they didn’t find some of my existing devices so I decided to restart my raspberry, but before that I tried to deactivate openhab1 from autostarting. I got some warnings but didn’t read carefully just restarted it. After restart I couldn’t connect to the Openhab-IP:8080 I got:

HTTP ERROR 500
Problem accessing /openhab.app. Reason:
Sitemap 'default' could not be found 

I noticed that Openhab1 and Openhab2 are both running services on my raspberry. Here I must admit I’m still learning Linux commands and it’s hierarchy… I work with original “PI” user and sudo commands I assumed that it’s like admin command but somehow when I try to deactivate the openhab installation with:

sudo systemctl disable openhab.service

I get:

Synchronizing state for openhab.service with sysvinit using update-rc.d...
Executing /usr/sbin/update-rc.d openhab defaults
insserv: warning: current start runlevel(s) (empty) of script `openhab' overrides LSB defaults (2 3 4 5).
insserv: warning: current stop runlevel(s) (0 1 2 3 4 5 6) of script `openhab' overrides LSB defaults (0 1 6).
Executing /usr/sbin/update-rc.d openhab disable
insserv: warning: current start runlevel(s) (empty) of script `openhab' overrides LSB defaults (2 3 4 5).
insserv: warning: current stop runlevel(s) (0 1 2 3 4 5 6) of script `openhab' overrides LSB defaults (0 1 6).

also not sure if this helps but when installing openhab1 I followed this guide:
[http://www.makeuseof.com/tag/getting-started-openhab-home-automation-raspberry-pi/]