[SOLVED] Sitemap - Group Value When Different ItemTypes

Hello

I’m kind of new in OpenHAB2 (V2.3) and i have a question/problem.
I would like to show the temperatur of my groups in the BasicUI. For the group with only types of “Number” it’s working. When I mix “Number” and e.g “Switch” in BasicUI if have only “- °C”.

Sitemap

Frame label="Zimmer" icon="groundfloor" {
        Group item=Bedroom
        Group item=Kids_Bedroom
        Group item=Office
        Group item=Play_Room
    }

In items

Group    Bedroom                "Eltern Schlafzimmer [%.1f °C]"     <bedroom>       (Home)  { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz:temperature" }
Group    Kids_Bedroom           "Kinderzimmer [%.1f °C]"            <girl_3>       (Home)  { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz2:temperature" }

Item Bedrom

Number   Bedroom_Temperature    "Temperatur"        <temperature>    (Bedroom)           { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz:temperature" }
Number   Bedroom_Humidity       "Feuchtigkeit"      <humidity>       (Bedroom)           { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz:humidity" }
Number   Bedroom_Pressure       "Luftdruck"         <pressure>       (Bedroom)           { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz:pressure" }
Number   Bedroom_Battery        "Batterie"          <battery>        (Bedroom)          { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz:batteryLevel" }

Item Kids_Bedroom

Number   Kids_Bedroom_Temperature    "Temperatur"        <temperature>    (Kids_Bedroom)           { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz2:temperature" }
Number   Kids_Bedroom_Humidity       "Feuchtigkeit"      <humidity>       (Kids_Bedroom)           { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz2:humidity" }
Number   Kids_Bedroom_Pressure       "Luftdruck"         <pressure>       (Kids_Bedroom)           { channel="mihome:sensor_weather_v1:xyz2:pressure" }