[SOLVED] Switch Item in Sitemap with visible percentage value

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: _Raspberry Pi 3
    • KNX Binding

Hello,

I think I have a very beginner question - but I don’t know how to do it correct. I’m very new in programming with openHAB. I already searched in other Topics but didn’t find an answer.

My configuration has three Switch elements on the sitemap to move my rollershutters in position:

Switch item=GF_LivingRoom_ShutterLeftPosition mappings=[25="25%", 50="50%", 75="75%"]
Switch item=GF_LivingRoom_ShutterMiddlePosition mappings=[25="25%", 50="50%", 75="75%"]
Switch item=GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRightPosition mappings=[25="25%", 50="50%", 75="75%"]

The items for the three are defined e.g. like this:

Number          GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRightPosition   "Rolladen rechts - Höhe anfahren"   <rollershutter>      (GF_LivingRoom, gShutter)          ["Rollershutter"]                  {channel=""}

That the boxes of the Switch are unchecked after every click of the button, I made this rule:

rule "Rolladen Position anfahren"

when
      Item  GF_LivingRoom_ShutterLeftPosition received update or
      Item  GF_LivingRoom_ShutterMiddlePosition received update or
      Item  GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRightPosition received update
then
        if(GF_LivingRoom_ShutterLeftPosition.state != NULL)
        {
            GF_LivingRoom_ShutterLeft.sendCommand(GF_LivingRoom_ShutterLeftPosition.state)
            GF_LivingRoom_ShutterLeftPosition.state = NULL
        }

if(GF_LivingRoom_ShutterMiddlePosition.state != NULL)
        {
            GF_LivingRoom_ShutterMiddle.sendCommand(GF_LivingRoom_ShutterMiddlePosition.state)
            GF_LivingRoom_ShutterMiddlePosition.state = NULL
        }

if(GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRightPosition.state != NULL)
        {
            GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRight.sendCommand(GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRightPosition.state)
            GF_LivingRoom_ShutterRightPosition.state = NULL
        }
end