Trouble excluding directory from Amanda backup

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: Rpi3
    • Java Runtime Environment: ?
    • openHAB version: 2.5.2-1
  • Amanda 3.3.6

Hello,
I’ve been using OpenHAB since 2017 and have learned everything from this Forum. I’d like to start off by thanking everyone for sharing your knowledge and experience. This is the first time I’ve needed to post.

I keep getting this message when I run ‘amreport openhab-dir’

STRANGE DUMP DETAILS:
  /-- openHABianPi /home/openhabian lev 0 STRANGE
  sendbackup: start [openHABianPi:/home/openhabian level 0]
  sendbackup: info BACKUP=/bin/tar
  sendbackup: info RECOVER_CMD=/bin/tar -xpGf - ...
  sendbackup: info end
  ? /bin/tar: ./NAS: directory is on a different filesystem; not dumped
  | Total bytes written: 18544640 (18MiB, 17MiB/s)
  sendbackup: size 18110
  sendbackup: end
  \--------

Amanda was installed through ‘openhabian-config’

The ‘/home/openhabian/NAS’ directory is the amanda storage location and is mounted via fstab line below:
192.168.1.105:/nfs/Public/pi_backups /home/openhabian/NAS nfs nolock,noatime 0 0

Disklist entries:
openHABianPi  /etc/openhab2               user-tar
openHABianPi  /etc/mosquitto               user-tar
openHABianPi  /etc/systemd/system     user-tar
openHABianPi  /var/lib/openhab2          user-tar
openHABianPi  /home/openhabian        user-tar
openHABianPi  /dev/mmcblk0                amraw

I’m trying to exclude the ‘/home/openhabian/NAS’ directory in ‘amanda.conf’ ‘dumptype’ but, I don’t see my error.

**amanda.conf:**
define dumptype user-tar {                                                    # How to dump user's directory
        root-tar                                                                          # Include root-tar (as above)
        comment "user partitions dumped with tar"
        priority medium                                                             # Priority level