YRL220ZW619 Door lock logging

Hello,
I have added a new lock to my building access control and this version is not reporting the same information as the other locks I have used previously. All of the locks are the Yale locks, previous installs are the deadbolt style, this new one is a lever style. I am using Homeseer as my software.
so here is the issue-
old lock - when a user code is ientered in the lock it is reported in the Homeseer log as “user #” entered. i use that value to triger an event.
New lock - user code is not reported only that the lock was unlocked.
I am a novice at best when it comes to understanding how these devices are communication.
Thanks-
Z

Different locks can report different things, so it’s really hard to comment without knowing exactly what locks they are (are they all the same version of the YRL220 that you listed in the thread title?), and preferably seeing some debug logs to see what is being reported.

Chris,
The locks I have been using and that report the user code are YRD240ZW619.

This is the my Homeseer from this morning -
Oct-08 8:55:43 AM Z-Wave Device: 7 KEYPAD Door Lock Logging Set to Auto Locked
Oct-08 8:29:04 AM Z-Wave Device: 6 KEYPAD Door Lock Set to Locked
Oct-08 8:29:04 AM Z-Wave Device: 6 KEYPAD Notification Set to 131
Oct-08 8:28:37 AM Device Control Device: 6 RELAY Switch Binary 1 to Off (0)
Oct-08 8:28:37 AM Event Event Trigger “Door Access control Door 6 Timer”
Oct-08 8:28:31 AM Device Control Device: 6 RELAY Switch Binary 1 to On (255)
Oct-08 8:28:30 AM Z-Wave Device: 6 KEYPAD Door Lock Set to Unlocked
Oct-08 8:28:30 AM Event Event Trigger “Door Access control Door 6 keypad 08”
Oct-08 8:28:30 AM Z-Wave Device: 6 KEYPAD Notification Set to 1009
Oct-08 8:28:30 AM Z-Wave Device: 6 KEYPAD Notification Set to 1009