Zwave lock user mangement

Before OH3 was released I had migrated a lot of my Zwave devices over to SmartThings simply because it was easier to set up rules and have basic item controls in their app than it was with OH 2.5. It was plug-and-play to an extent OH really hasn’t been. Now, with the improved web interface in OH3 I am migrating everything back over and would really like to ditch Smart Things. The one area that I am having trouble replicating in OH3 is lock management, and specifically entry code management.

We travel a fair bit during normal, non-pandemic times. It is very useful to be able to define a user code in the Smart Things app that will be added to the front and back door locks simultaneously. It is also great to be able to see what the currently-defined codes are for each lock.

Does there exist a lock management add-on or something that could coordinate settings across mutiple locks? The kind of thing a property manager might be interested in (I’m not a property manager).

I can see that codes are assigned in slots on the lock, but can’t see what the code is (it’s all 2A 2A values repeated over and over) so there’s no way to know which is which. Is there a way around that? Since this was set up in ST and migrated to OH the code slots don’t have the labels assigned to them that were assigned in ST.

So really I’m wondering if there is any kind of holistic lock management available for OH or if anyone has found a good methodology for keeping things aligned across their multiple locks.

It may be different from one device to another and I’ve no doubt that there will be cases where because you started with SmartThings perhaps the device didn’t report the codes properly or something like that. I imagine it might not work right if secure inclusion wasn’t performed.