Blockly: decreasing a 'get state of item'-value

Dear community,

I’m new to OH3 and Blockly. In order to to control a heating in the bathroom I did create 2 rules (#1 to turn it off, #2 to turn it on).
Rule #1 (this one works) checks if the ‘actual bathroom temperature’ ≥ ‘selected bathroom temperature’ and turns OFF the heating:

configuration: {}
triggers:
  - id: "1"
    configuration:
      cronExpression: 0 0/10 5-21 * * ? *
    type: timer.GenericCronTrigger
conditions:
  - inputs: {}
    id: "4"
    configuration:
      blockSource: <xml xmlns="https://developers.google.com/blockly/xml"><block
        type="logic_compare" id=":RCrAD$.OcV{g7wvmXn#" x="106" y="100"><field
        name="OP">GTE</field><value name="A"><block type="oh_getitem_state"
        id="APV^a2GOj4ph_~TpiN,`"><value name="itemName"><shadow type="oh_item"
        id="tn{^zO)7#lJuBYZwon*M"><field
        name="itemName">BadTLSensor_ActualTemperature</field></shadow></value></block></value><value
        name="B"><block type="oh_getitem_state" id="uH5K!HDe/K=UJq(CB:Z6"><value
        name="itemName"><shadow type="oh_item" id="4yBJGB8hv*H,n)Si0w)0"><field
        name="itemName">BadTLSensor_SetPointTemperature</field></shadow></value></block></value></block></xml>
      type: application/javascript
      script: >
        itemRegistry.getItem('BadTLSensor_ActualTemperature').getState() >=
        itemRegistry.getItem('BadTLSensor_SetPointTemperature').getState();
    type: script.ScriptCondition
actions:
  - inputs: {}
    id: "2"
    configuration:
      command: OFF
      itemName: IRHeizungBad_PowerState
    type: core.ItemCommandAction

With rule #2 I want to turn the heating on if ‘actual bathroom temperature’ ≤ ‘selected bathroom temperature’-2°C. (if I use ‘19’ as a fixed number it works).