Bosch MQTT

Good morning,

I’m currently relatively new to Openhab.
I have currently connected some Shellys and Philips HUE lamps via “mosquitto2mqtt”.

Now I have bought 6 Bosch Thoermosatet (BTH-RA) and have already integrated them.
I can already control the target temperature.

I have problems displaying the actual temperature and the battery. No values are shown to me here.
Can someone help me with this?

Thing

Thing mqtt:topic:******:Thermostat_Esszimmer "Thermostat_Esszimmer" (mqtt:broker:*******)
{
	Channels:
    		Type number : temperature 	"Raum Temperatur"   		[ stateTopic="zigbee2mqtt/Thermostat_Esszimmer/local_temperature" ]
    		Type number : setpoint    	"Gewünschte Temperatur" 	[ commandTopic="zigbee2mqtt/Thermostat_Esszimmer/setpoint-temperature", formatBeforePublish="{ \"occupied_heating_setpoint\":\"%s\"}", transformationPattern="JSONPATH:$.occupied_heating_setpoint" ]
		    Type number : battery     	"Batterie"     			    [ stateTopic="zigbee2mqtt/Thermostat_Esszimmer/battery" ]
}

Item

Group Thermostat_Esszimmer    "Thermostate_Esszimmer"                               (Esszimmer)                             ["HVAC"]
Number:Temperature   	temperature    "Esszimmer_Temperatur [%.1f °C]"     <temperature>   (Temperature, Thermostat_Esszimmer)     ["Measurement", "Temperature"] { channel="mqtt:topic:******:Thermostat_Esszimmer:temperature" [scale="Celsius"] }
Number               	setpoint       "Esszimmer_Setpoint [%.1f °C]"		<temperature>   (Thermostat_Esszimmer)                  ["Measurement", "TargetTemperature"] { channel="mqtt:topic:******:Thermostat_Esszimmer:setpoint" [scale="Celsius"] }
Number:Dimensionless 	batterie       "Esszimmer_Batterie [%d %%]"        	<battery>       (Battery, Thermostat_Esszimmer)         ["Battery"] { channel="mqtt:topic:******:Thermostat_Esszimmer:battery" }

Thank you =)

Best regards
FeatBoi

Welcome to our community!
In order to help you, we need to see the raw mqtt messages for the missing values.