Can’t find UUID and Secret

Help. I’m new to this and I’m working on a new installation of OH. I have a model built and a few things added. So far I’ve found a everything in the documentation but with a LOT of searching. I’m now trying to get the openHab iOS app working on my iPad. I’ve installed the myopenHab add on and created my account at myopenhab.org but I cannot find my uuid and secret. The documentation only says it is in a file and I should find it there. It does NOT say what the file is or where it is.
Can anyone point me to the right place?
Eddie

https://www.openhab.org/addons/integrations/openhabcloud/#installation-via-ui

Nope. That doesn’t tell me what the file is or where it is located.
After much poking around I found them buried in the /var directory. I understand that this runs on lots of different platforms but the docs should at least give some hints where to look. I wasted hours looking for that.
I finally got the stuff typed in correctly and now the iOS app complains about an empty sitemap even though I have everything exposed. Any hints as to what to look at?
Eddie

Location of UUID and Secret:

File	Regular Installation	APT Installation
UUID	userdata/uuid	/var/lib/openhab/uuid
Secret	userdata/openhabcloud/secret	/var/lib/openhab/openhabcloud/secret

It was a little bit down on the same page

I finally got the stuff typed in correctly and now the iOS app complains about an empty sitemap even though I have everything exposed. Any hints as to what to look at?

Again i am giving you a link go thought it to understand what a sitemap is
https://www.openhab.org/docs/ui/sitemaps.html#sitemaps

Now when you say everything exposed what do you mean by that ?
Please also note the iOS app currently doest support openhab new UI from 3.0 onwards. It’s still in development