Can't setup OH3 on Raspi: no addons / no wifi

Hello,

I’m new to Openhab and Linux/Raspi and just tried the “hassle free installation” on a Raspi without success.

Here’s the short version:
It took a while to get things started (probably a defect Raspi) and now it seems to be set up (more or less), but:

• I can’t add addons/bindings
  • I can’t connect via wifi (don’t know how)

I’d be grateful for help.

Here some info on my efforts concerning wifi:
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ sudo nano /etc/wpa_supplicant/wpa_supplicant.conf
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ sudo iwlist wlan0 scan
wlan0 Interface doesn’t support scanning : Network is down

openhabian@openhabian:~ $ rfkill list
0: phy0: Wireless LAN
Soft blocked: yes
Hard blocked: no
1: hci0: Bluetooth
Soft blocked: no
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ rfkill unblock 0
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ rfkill list
0: phy0: Wireless LAN
1: hci0: Bluetooth
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ sudo iwlist wlan0 scan
wlan0 Scan completed :

sudo nano /etc/wpa_supplicant/wpa_supplicant.conf
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ sudo service networking restart
openhabian@openhabian:~ $ iwconfig
wlan0 IEEE 802.11 ESSID:off/any
Mode:Managed Access Point: Not-Associated Tx-Power=31 dBm
Retry short limit:7 RTS thr:off Fragment thr:off
Power Management:on

eth0 no wireless extensions.

lo no wireless extensions.

openhabian@openhabian:~ $ openhabian.config
-bash: openhabian.config: command not found

← then tried to open openhabian.config and enter NetworkID/Password there, but don’t know which command to use

Now the longer version (mostly for my own documentation, probably not relevant to the problem, so you can ignore it, I think:
for some reason, Beginners can’t use hyperlinks in this forum , so I changed/deleted them;

• My Problem: Can’t install openhab on Raspi
  • My system: Raspberry Pi 4 Modell B; 4 GB - 32GB SD-Card – Router: Fritzbox 7490

What I’ve done (so far)
I) Tried to install the hassle free setup