Charts not being refreshed?

Hi,
I am experimenting with HABpanel and made a dashboard. I realised that my RRD4j chart seem to get stuck and not refreshed, even though my other tiles are. Just reloading the page seem to bring the RRd4J chart up to latest?
Am I missing something?

Frank

Yes, that’s a known limitation - image charts don’t refresh automatically at the moment.

hello,

I am new to this forum (and forums in general) so I am not sure if I should continue here or start a new topic (and if so where). I am new to openHAB as well.

I am having an issue with the (whole) habpanel not updating unless I push the refresh button in general. I am trying it on Chrome, Firefox, and Safari… from a PC, Nexus and iPhone 6. I placed a couple of WeMo switches (and buttons) on the panel using “alternate between two states” as well as single state commands, and then command them to “ON” for example and I can hear/ see the switch hardware turn on… but the GUI switch/ button on the panel does not show the active state until I push the refresh button. Are the buttons supposed to be updating? I would assume I do not have to add code to make this work.

As a general note, I am trying to use this as a “User” not a developer. Thus one thing I found hard at first was to determine what value to place in the widgets (entry boxes) where there was no selection available. ie; for my WeMo it turned out to be ON and OFF for the commanded state, but at first I tried On, Off, True, False, etc. Where would I find this information?