Controlling Air Vent via KNX an

Hi community,
i want to control an LTM Air Vents which is connected throgh a KNX Analog output (0-10V).
Therefor i have created the following sitemap and item definition.
sitemap:
Group item=gLueftung label=“Lüftungsanlage” icon=“fan”
{
Frame label= “Lüftungsanlage”
{
Selection item=Lueftungsstufe mappings=[41=“Thermo 1”, 30=“Thermo 2”, 26=“Thermo 3”, 57=“Entlüftung 1”, 70=“Entlüftung 3”, 86=“Entlüftung 5”]
}

Items:
Dimmer Lueftungsstufe “Lüfter Modus” (gLueftung) { knx = “5.001:4/4/20”}

The different numbers in the mappings on the sitemap equals to the percentage i want to sent to the analog KNX Aktor, meaning f.e. 86 = 86% = 8,6V. if i choose a mode in the selection, the event file seems quit good,and also changes if i try diffrent modes but nothing seems to happen on the KNX bus. Other KNX Switches/Dimmers etc. work a desired. As i am a absolutly NEWBIE to openhab, i appreciate any help !
Event.log:
2017-12-21 19:50:29.969 [ome.event.ItemCommandEvent] - Item ‘Lueftungsstufe’ received command 86
2017-12-21 19:50:29.999 [vent.ItemStateChangedEvent] - Lueftungsstufe changed from 70 to 86

firstly, please use Code fences for your Code (``` start and beginning - or just click the neat icons on the right).

secondly:

1. is your KNX setup already and working the way you describe? (meaning working with your touch sensors, or whatever pure KNX-tech?)
  2. do you have the KNX binding running and working for other actuators?

from the first looks it seems, your item gets updated within openHAB, but won’t update the KNX bus? so could you:

1. post your knx.cfg
  2. are there anything knx-relevant entries in openhab.log?

Hi, Knx is working within openhab, light switches, dimmer, charts, so the binding for knx is good. I use Knx for years now, only openhab is new to me. There are no errors in the opehab.log if i start a selection for the air vent control…
Greetings