Controlling RF from OpenHab

Hello everyone!
I’m new to smart home and OpenHab.
I have raspberry with OpenHab installed.

I’m planning to buy some cheap chinese RF 433/315MHz sensors, switches and other devices. Some examples:
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/Original-Broadlink-1-Gang-TC2-UK-Standard-Smart-Home-Remote-Control-Wifi-wireless-Wall-light-switch/32522116842.html?ws_ab_test=searchweb201556_1%2Csearchweb201644_1_10001_10002_10005_301_10006_10003_10004_62_61%2Csearchweb201560_6%2Csearchweb1451318400_6149&spm=2114.031010208.3.54.RTi4hv
http://www.aliexpress.com/item/1-Pcs-KERUI-High-Quality-433-MHZ-Wireless-Home-Security-Door-Window-Sensor-Detector-with-Battery/32477080744.html?spm=2114.13010208.99999999.279.Lgvsf5

As I understand for that setup I need to buy some RF receiver/tranceiver and connect it to raspberry.
I also see that exists Raspberry Pi RC Switch Binding which could control RF switches with transmitter connected to Raspberry.
This could help me with switches, but what can I do with sensors and other RF devices?

Could you help me to find good solution for my setup?
Which devices (transmitter/receiver) could I by for managing RF devices from OpenHab? And which bindings to use?
Or maybe I’m worng about RF and exists another way for cheap wireless smart home… pls help

I can’t answer the wireless part of the question but I can say the following. Cheap means lots of work. Expensive means less work.

So if you want to use a bunch of RF433 devices the work you need to do is to research each device, figure out what messages it sends and receives (for each device) and, assuming the OH binding you are referring to can talk to the RF433 transceiver you wire up to the Pi’s GPIO pins can talk configure OH to talk to each device. The problem is that RF433 tells you how to send a message between devices but it doesn’t tell you what those messages look like. Though the messages might be in the manual or something.