Eclipse IDE Setup Not success for Openhab

I am a beginner of Openhab development. I followed the instruction in the Openhab website, to setup the development environment, but Not success.

After I Click the Finish Button.

It shows there is an error, and when i open the workspace, there is no Ophenhab project.

I do not konw where is the problem, hope someone could give me the guide for it, thantks very much!

@jianqiaotju if you want to use openHAB and set up a homeautomation then i wold suggest to use VSCcode editor with openhab extension.

https://docs.openhab.org/configuration/editors.html#openhab-vscode

But if you really want to develop in means of writting bindings and such, only then you will need Eclipse. IMHO.

Did you have a look at the smarthome documentation or the openhab doc ?

Thanks for your reply. It seems it it due to the JDK installation, I re-install a newer version JDK, after that, the warning window does not appear.
But the result workspace like this:

Is it due to I only Select the"Openhab Develpment"?

I don’t get your question?

And I don’t know what you try to do.
Please explain what you want to implement, develop!

Sorry that I did not say clear.
I want to setup the IDE for Developing OpenHAB bidings, but finally, the workspace seems lose something, i could not see the bindings of Openhab.
I tried again, and checked the “openHAB Development” and “ESH + OH2 Core Bundles”, and then I can see many bundles in the workspace, and after run it, I can see the openHAB welcome page.

but there is still a few bindings have errors, I do not know why it happens, but it seems it does not influence openHAB work.

Thanks.

And It seems firstly I could not run openHAB is due to that there is another Web Server running, and confict with Jertty server bundle, I stop this Web Server, then openHAB can works.

And if you want to develop a binding you must for sure also checkout ( select ) the openhab 2 add-ons folder.

Did you read the documentation?