Exec binding for Viessmann Vitrotronic heating information

• Platform information:
    • Hardware: Raspberry Pi 3b+ Processor: BCM2835; Linux 4.19.50-v7+ armv7l
    • Java Runtime Environment: (build 11.0.8+10-post-Raspbian-1deb10u1); Version 11.0.8" 2020-07-14
    • openHAB version: 2.5.9 Release Build

Dear community,

Happy New Year! Diving deeper into openHab, I would like to gather the information of my Viessmann Vitrotronic 200 (Modell V200KO1B) using a Raspberry Pi 3B+ and openv. I have been using openv with Volkszaehler for 1,5 years to collect my heating information in order to push it into Grafana which always worked very reliable. Getting more and more into openHab I want to get rid of my hybrid solution with both, running Volkszaehler and openHAB.

Right now I managed to collect my heating information with the Exec binding using the following command:

vclient -h 127.0.01 -p 3002 -m -c getTempA,getTempWWIst,getTempKesselIst,getTempVLSoll,getLaufzeitBrenner,getStartsBrenner,getTempRaumNorSoll,getTempRaumRedSoll,getKennlinieNeigung,getKennlinieNiveau

This command gives me ten information every 120 seconds about my heating status with the following output, for e.g.:

2021-01-05 20:25:25.852 [vent.ItemStateChangedEvent] - Brenner_RCkgabewert changed from
getTempA.value 2.700000
getTempWWIst.value 55.500000
getTempKesselIst.value 39.900002
getTempVLSoll.value 41.299999
getLaufzeitBrenner.value 11884.116211
getStartsBrenner.value 127085.000000
getTempRaumNorSoll.value 20.000000
getTempRaumRedSoll.value 16.000000
getKennlinieNeigung.value 0.700000
getKennlinieNiveau.value 7.000000 
to
getTempA.value 2.600000
getTempWWIst.value 55.500000
getTempKesselIst.value 44.299999
getTempVLSoll.value 41.299999
getLaufzeitBrenner.value 11884.146484
getStartsBrenner.value 127085.000000
getTempRaumNorSoll.value 20.000000
getTempRaumRedSoll.value 16.000000
getKennlinieNeigung.value 0.700000
getKennlinieNiveau.value 7.000000