Google assistant - UI and dimmable light

Sorry if I write again about this topic…after some days that I’m trying to do a very I thing simple task I’m very frustated…
according to the post
post and @rlkoshak and @JustinG and @Wolfgang_S I’m not an expert user so I want to don’t use the file configuration but only the UI. The UI have less documentation but doesn’t metter is self documenting … @rlkoshak I want to control a dimmable light…very simple and this light can also change the color temperature…

then I try to swithc form the configuration file like this:

Group  gLuceLuceCucina2 "Luce Cucina 2" (gLuceCucina2) { ga="SpecialColorLight" [ colorUnit="kelvin", colorTemperatureRange="2600,6999" ] }
Switch sLuceCucina2 <light> (gLuceCucina2) ["Switch"]  { channel="deconz:colortemperaturelight:00212E02482D:00158d0005061c8d01:brightness", ga="lightBrightness"  }
Dimmer gLuceCucina2BrightnessItem       (gLuceLuceCucina2) { channel="deconz:colortemperaturelight:00212E02482D:00158d0005061c8d01:brightness", ga="lightBrightness" }
Number gLuceCucina2ColorTemperatureItem (gLuceLuceCucina2) { channel="deconz:colortemperaturelight:00212E02482D:00158d0005061c8d01:color_temperature", ga="lightColorTemperature" }

from the UI configuration as the picture below. But with the file works I mean with Google Assistant I’m able to see that there is a device called Luce Cucina 2. With the UI Google Assistant say that there isn’t devices…

sorry if I ask something of very stupid but after some days and many hours to try to configure something someone can explain me what I’m doing of wrong? Really I want to swith from Home Assistant to Open Hub but for my until now is like a mountain!

Thank you for your patience.

You’ve not shown us the most important part. What’s the Google Assistant metadata set to for all the Items? In particular, according to the docs the parent Group Luce Cucina 2 needs to have metadata added too, in this case it should just be Light.