Got en error with enocean

Hi all,

I am a newbie with openHAB and I am struggeling with openHAB and a window handle. The windows handle based on enocean and has three states: Down, MIddle and Up. I am using an USB310 stick and in my opinion the binding works well.
My openHAB version is 2.1.0 an enocean 1.10.00

Whenever I used the handle I found this in the log:

2017-09-29 22:57:07.395 [DEBUG] [.enocean.internal.bus.EnoceanBinding] - Received new value Middle for device at EnoceanParameter: {id=“00:22:CC:1F”, parameter=“CONTACT_STATE”}
2017-09-29 22:57:07.399 [ERROR] [org.opencean.core.ESP3Host ] - Error
java.lang.ClassCastException: org.opencean.core.common.values.WindowHandleState cannot be cast to org.opencean.core.common.values.ContactState
at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.converter.ContactStateConverter.convertToImpl(ContactStateConverter.java:1)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]
at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.converter.StateConverter.convertTo(StateConverter.java:68)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]
at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.profiles.StandardProfile.valueChanged(StandardProfile.java:79)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]
at org.openhab.binding.enocean.internal.bus.EnoceanBinding.valueChanged(EnoceanBinding.java:298)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]
at org.opencean.core.ParameterChangeNotifier.receivePacket(ParameterChangeNotifier.java:47)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]
at org.opencean.core.ESP3Host.notifyReceivers(ESP3Host.java:52)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]
at org.opencean.core.ESP3Host.run(ESP3Host.java:73)[188:org.openhab.binding.enocean:1.10.0]

The item is defined like this
Contact Bedroom_Contact “Left Window” (groupGF_Bedroom) {enocean="{id=00:22:CC:1F, eep=F6:10:00, parameter=CONTACT_STATE}"}

What’s wrong? Any idea?

I don’t use Enocean devices myself but I had a look at the binding code.