Having trouble by getting enOcean bindings running

Hello everybody,

I am kind of new to openhab although I tried myself at getting openhab 1.x and 2.0 running. Unfortunately both attempts failed. Now I am on a third try and got as far as never before.
But first some word to our current setup:

• Our house has a fully functional enOcean environment with eltako devices: FSB14, FSR14-4x, PTM215 db, FTR55H
  • The PTM215 switch control light as well as shutters
  • Openhab 2.4 is installed on a Windows 10 Client. At the moment it controls 4 hue lights (including colour temperature and brightness) and monitors some networks devices.
  • For communications with enOcean devices I have an USB 300 Gateway (COM4). It detects the PTM215 switches in discovery mode and shows me whether the light is on or off.

My issues are the following:

• I cannot control the light via openhub
  • I do not know how to integrate my shutters.
  • Also I do not know how to integrate temperature controller

To solve the issues I tried to adjust the examples from the documentation. But I believe I am lacking something. Maybe it is because my exact setup is not present in the exampels, and I am not capable to adapt from the documentation (at least now).

What I want to achieve:

• Lights:
    • Controlling the lights via openhab
    • Show the status of the light in openhab
  • Shutters:
    • Control the shutters via openhab
  • Temperature
    • Show the current temperature in openhab
    • Control the temperature via openhab

Currently my files look like this:

default.things

Bridge enocean:bridge:gtwy "EnOcean Gateway" [ path="COM4" ] {
Thing classicDevice cd01 "EZ_Light" @ "Esszimmer" [
senderIdOffset=5,
sendingEEPId="F6_02_01",
broadcastMessages=true,
receivingEEPId="F6_02_01",
suppressRepeating=false
] {
Type virtualSwitchA : virtualSwitchA [duration=300, switchMode="rockerSwitch"]