Help Im new to openhab

I have a few things to figure out.
I have setup my Pine64 with the pine64_openhab_20160915_8GB image.
Plugged in a aeon z-wave stick and it all working. The only thing is that I see an additional z-wave controller that is offline. Seems to be the builtin one. I can not remove it from openhab.
The other thing is that I can not see Habpanel in the Extensions list under user interfaces.
I have searched and have not found how to install the Habpanel. What is the easiest way?
The next thing is that I have a 914TRL Touchpad Electronic Deadbolt. Cant seem to get the lock/unlock to work.

I do not use the image, but I guess, you should update to a more recent version of openHAB, so (most likely) you should uninstall openHAB (apt-get purge openhab2-offline (oder -online, don’t know which version is preinstalled) and change/etc/apt/sources.list.d/openhab2.list according to http://docs.openhab.org/installation/linux.html#package-repository-installation snapshot repository, then reinstall the current snapshot (offline or online) and choose habmin to be installed from paper UI or through karaf console.

Ok. I tried both the uninstall commands. Both came back with no package by that name. I did “apt list --installed” and I don’t see openhab as a package.
Is there some other way to uninstall?

Then it’s probably a manual installation, you should find it under /opt/openhab2 (maybe there are start scripts in /etc/init.d/ or, if using systemd, you can find them through systemctl status openhab2.service.
Do you know what flavor of linux is used? Whatever…
If there are scripts to start and stop openhab2, just delete them and delete the whole openhab2 directory. After that is done, using the ‘apt-get way’ to reinstall should work as well.

Perfect. I went and deleted the openhab directory. Did apt-get of the offline install.
Was able to install the Habpanel. Everything is working great accept its not putting my things into the Control.